Beautiful

I am beautiful.

The reason I know this? The stars in the sky. The air I breathe. The things I taste. The way I feel. The ocean. The mountains. The tide. The hair on my head. The legs I walk with and the hands I have to hold. The cold. The warm. The pain. The tears. The joy. The smells. The sins. That are now forgiven.

All this was made for me.

He makes me.

That makes me beautiful.

About bethalma

I love Christ. He made me, he gets all of me. I love sports, cupcakes and water.. Love to laugh, it's my favorite things ever. If you're interested come see what I have to say :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

