Hello world!

So here it is.. My first “blog” I never thought I would allow myself to get caught up in the craze but the fact that about 1 person a week might check this I thought why not flow my thoughts onto a page? Its easier than writing.

FIrst of all 2011 has definitely started off with a bang.. It is amazing.. I have met some of the most amazing people. Some people who I forsee will be in my life for an exteremly long time. It’s pretty exciting to think about how great my GOD is to put the people he knew I needed most in my life right now.. Thank you LORD..

I’ve been kind of confused on a lot of different issues. Maybe there are just a lot of changes going on in my life right now & it can be a little overwhelming. Is this the path that God chose FOR me?? Have I had enough prayer in my life to actually KNOW this. Its a scary leap of faith.

God give me the strength to rely on you fully and completely without question.

About bethalma

I love Christ. He made me, he gets all of me. I love sports, cupcakes and water.. Love to laugh, it's my favorite things ever. If you're interested come see what I have to say :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

